Telephone: +46 455 78139
Fax: +46 455 78137
Enquiries concerning registration and accommodation should be mailed to: eleonor.olsson@balticinstitute.se
Telephone: +46 455 335184
Fax: +46 455 14468
Third Conference on Electronic Publishing

Redefining the Information Chain
New Ways and Voices
Ronneby, Sweden 10th - 12 th May 1999
.
Sponsored by:
IFIP
http://www.ifip.or.at/
ICCC
http://www.icccgovernors.org

Hosted by:
Blekinge Institute of Technology
(University of Karlskrona/Ronneby)
http://www.bth.se
Baltic Institute
http://www.balticinstitute.se
SoftCenter
http://www.softcenter.com

Programme Committee

Chairman:Peter Linde
Blekinge Institute of Technology
(University of Karlskrona/Ronneby, Sweden)
Campus Gräsvik
S-371 79 Karlskrona
mailto:peter.linde@bth.se
Tel: 46 455 78139
Fax: 46 455 78137

Anders Ardö
Chief Consultant, Technical Knowledge Center & Library of Denmark
mailto:and@dtv.dk
http://www.lub.lu.se/~anders/
Tel int +45 4525 7347
int +45 45888984

Gunilla Jonsson, Deputy Director,
Royal Library, Stockholm, Sweden
mailto:gunilla.jonsson@kb.se
Tel: +46 8 4634154

Prof. Dipak Khakhar
Dept. of Informatics, University of Lund. Sweden
mailto:Dipak.Khakhar@ics.lu.se
Tel: +46 46 222 80 28

Prof. Jack Meadows
Loughborough University, UK
mailto:A.J.Meadows@lboro.ac.uk

John McKendree
Manager ICCC Press, USA
mailto:John_McKendree@email.msn.com

John W.T. Smith
The Templeman Library, University of Kent at Canterbury, UK
mailto:J.W.T.smith@ukc.ac.uk

Dr. Volker Tschammer
ECCO - Competence Center for Electronic Commerce
GMD FOKUS
Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 31
D-10589 Berlin, Germany
mailto:tschammer@fokus.gmd.de
Tel.: +49 30 3463.7226
Fax: +49 30 3463.8226

Senior Consultant R&D, Rickard Ådahl
Swedish State Railways, Information Systems
Soft Center, Ronneby, Sweden
mailto:Richard.Adahl@ronneby.mail.telia.com
Tel: +46 457 770 84
Fax: +46 (0)70 614 46 43
Cellular Phone: +46 (0)70-510 58 68
http://www.sj.se