BTH efter ombyggnation

Welcome to our research group.

We are one of the new constellation from the old School of Engineering, it is a new research group from three different groups PAARTS, SOC  and the Telecommunication Systems.

The professors in the group are

Adrian Popescu

Bengt Aspvall

Hans-Jürgen Zepernick
Kurt Tutschku

Lars Lundberg

Markus Fiedler


The assist. Professors in the group are

Dragos Ilie

Patrik Arlos

Siamak Khatibi
Yurii Andruchko


Project leaders

Quang Trung Duong
Muhammad Imran Iqbal

The Ph D Students in the group are

Alexandru Popescu

Charlott Lorentzen

Hussein Aziz

Junaid Junaid

Said Rutabayiro Ngoga

Tahir Nawaz Minhas

Yong Yao

Muhammad Ullah

Selim Ickin
Momin Jamil
Homayoun Jamshidi
Thi My Chnih Chu
Charles Kabiri
Louis Sibomana
Sogand Shirinbab
Omer Nawaz
Christine Niyizamwiyitira
Farnaz Fotrousi



Back to top


Picture EuroNF

Logo Perimeter

picture TMA


Picture QOEMOVI, Knowledge Foundation





Share Share