Group Members

Irina Gertsovich

irina.gertsovich@bth.se

Ingvar Gustavsson

ingvar.gustavsson@bth.se

Anders Hultgren

anders.hultgren@bth.se

Lars Håkansson

lars.hakansson@bth.se

Sven Johansson
sven.johansson@bth.se

Imran Khan

imran.khan@bth.se

Martin Larsson

martin.larsson@bth.se

Kristian Nilsson

kristian.nilsson@bth.se

Tatiana Smirnova

tatiana.smirnova@bth.se

Johan Zackrisson

johan.zackrisson@bth.se

 

 

 

Redigera
Share Dela