Group Members

Ingvar Claesson

ingvar.claesson@bth.se

Maria Erman

maria.erman@bth.se

Irina Gertsovich

irina.gertsovich@bth.se

Nedeko Grbic

nedelko.grbic@bth.se

Benny Lövström

benny.lovstrom@bth.se

Muhammad Gufran Khan

muhammad-gufran.khan@bth.se

Mikael Nilsson 

mikael.nilsson@bth.se

Jörgen Nordberg

jorgen.nordberg@bth.se

Sergey Smirnov

sergey.smirnov@bth.se

Josef Ström Bartunek

josef.strombartunek@bth.se

Mikael Swartling

mikael.swartling@bth.se

Benny Sällberg

benny.sallberg@bth.se

Viktoria Zetterberg

Svante Björklund.

Redigera
Share Dela