STRUCTURAL ANALYSES GROUP MEMBERS

PROFESSORS

Claes Hedberg [cv] Research Manager Structural Analyses, Docent, PhD
claes.hedberg@bth.se , 0455-38 55 13

Wlodek Kulesza, PhD
wlodek.kulesza@bth.se, 0455-38 58 98

Oleg Rudenko [cv] Academician, also Head of Acoustics Dept, Moscow State University
oleg.rudenko@bth.se, 0455-38 55 15

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Ansel Berghuvud  [cv] Program manager, PhD
ansel.berghuvud@bth.se

Sharon Kao-Walter [cv] PhD
sharon.kao-walter@bth.se

Mats Walter [cv] Head of Mechanical Engineering, PhD
mats.walter@bth.se

Andreas Josefsson [cv] Project: Wave Power System Development
andreas.josefsson@bth.se

RESEARCH LEADER

Kjell Ahlin
kjell.ahlin@bth.se

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Jan-Anders Månsson, Program manager
jan-anders.mansson@bth.se

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

 

PhD STUDENT RESEARCHERS

Armando Leon [cv]
armando.leon@bth.se

 

 



Edit
Share Share