People

 

Gunilla Albinsson
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 37
gunilla.albinsson@bth.se

Research interests:
Sociology of emotions, interplay mechanisms, power perspectives, learning organizations, reciprocal learning, sustainable learning

Gunilla

 

 

Martin Andersson
Professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 57
martin.andersson@bth.se

Research interests: Entrepreneurship, Industrial Dynamics, Innovation, Trade, Location, Spatial Economics

Martin

   

Kerstin Arnesson
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0)455 38 53 64
kerstin.arnesson@bth.se 

Research interests:
Gender Perspectives, Sustainable Equality, Learning Organizations, Reciprocal Learning, Sustainable Learning

 Kerstin Arnesson

Marie Aurell
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 09
marie.aurell@bth.se

Research interests: The Organization of Work, Identity Processes, Intrapreneurship.

 
   

Lars Bengtsson
Professor

Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 30

lars.bengtsson@bth.se

Research interests: Strategy, Open and User Innovation, Entrepreneurial Universities, Alliances, Dynamic Capabilities

Lars Bengtsson

   
Sabrina Fredin 

PhD Candidate
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 53 19
sabrina.fredin@bth.se

Research interest: Entrepreneurship, Regional Development, Innovation, Networks

 
   

Thomas Hansson
Associate Professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 55 70
thomas.hansson@bth.se

Research interests:  General Activity Theory, ICT and Values

Thomas Hansson

   

Sam Tavassoli
PhD Candidate
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 88
sam.tavassoli@bth.se

Research interests: Industrial Dynamics, Innovative Firms, Geography of Innovation

Sam Tavassoli

   

Eleonore Huang Vogel 
PhD Candidate
On leave
eleonore.huang.vogel@bth.se

Research interests: Academic Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurial Strategies, Innovation Management and Innovation Systems  

 

Elenore Huang-Vogel

   

Marina Jogmark
PhD Candidate
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 55 73
marina.jogmark@bth.se

Research Interests: Regional and Industrial dynamics, Networks, Institutions and ICT-industry

MarinaJogmark2
   

Charlie Karlsson
Professor 
Phone: +46 (0) 705 82 06 77
charlie.karlsson@bth.se

Research interests: Spatial Industrial Dynamics, Regional Economics, Urban Economics, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, International Trade, Infrastructure Economics

Charlie Karlsson

   

Alina Lidén
PhD Candidate
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 53 19
alina.liden@bth.se

Research interests: Systems of Innovation, Multinatinational Companies, Networks, Institutions, Internationalization, Knowledge, Learning

 
   

Urban Ljungquist

Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 23
urban.ljungquist@bth.se

Research interets: Innovation Process, Strategy, Dynamic Capability, Core Competence

 

Urban Ljungquist

   
   

Emil Numminen
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 31
emil.numminen@bth.se

Research interest: Investment Valuation and Modeling, Software Economics, Telecommunication Economics, Video Game Economics, Intelligent Logistic

Emil Numminen

   

Thomas Michel
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 32
thomas.michel@bth.se

Research interest: Festivals, Innovation, Regional Development

 Thomas Michel
   

Rose-Marie Olsson
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 53 58
rose-marie.olsson@bth.se

Research interests: Pedagogical Digital Literacy, Collaborative Learning Designs, Learning in Reflection

Rose Marie Olsson

   

Ossi Pesämaa
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 50 32
ossi.pesamaa@bth.se

Research interest: Structural Equation Modeling, Service Industries, Innovation, Innovativeness, Tourism

Ossi Pesämaa

   

Shahid Quoreshi
Assistant professor

Phone: +46 (0) 455-38 56 38

shahiduzzaman.quoreshi@bth.se

Research interest: Financial econometrics, entrepreneurship, applied economics

Shahid
   

Philippe Rouchy
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 53 79
philippe.rouchy@bth.se

Research interests: ICT, Industrial Dynamics, Regional Development, Evolutionary Economics, Software Innovation

 Philippe

 Natalia Ryzhkova

PhD Candidate
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 05
natalia.ryzhkova@bth.se

Research interests: Open Innovation, User-driven Innovation, Web-based Collaborative Innovation

 

Natalia Ryzhkova

   

Martin Svensson
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 53 54
martin.svensson@bth.se

Research interests: Creativity, Decision making, Emotion, ICTs and System Crisis Analysis

Martin Svensson

   

Henrik Sällberg
Assistant professor
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 56 13
henrik.sallberg@bth.se

Research interests: Incentive Design, Purchase Incentives, Customer Rewards Programs, Lock-in, Revenue Models

Henrik Sällberg

   

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edit
Share Share