Blekinge Institute of Technology

Organisation

Dean of the School of ManagementMarie Aurell

 

Email: marie.aurell@bth.se

0455-38 56 09


Department Head for Economics: Marie Aurell

Email: marie.aurell@bth.se

0455-38 56 09


Department Head for Social Sciences: Marie Aurell

Email: marie.aurell@bth.se

0455-38 56 09


Department Head for Administration: Marie Aurell

Email: marie.aurell@bth.se
0455- 38 56 09


Chair of the Education Quality committee: Gunilla Albinsson

Email: gunilla.albinsson@bth.se
0455- 38 56 37


Head of the Undergraduate Economics and Business Development  program:

Jennie Blomqvist

Email: jennie.blomqvist@bth.se
0455-38 56 04


Head of the Undergarduate Social Sciences of Education, Development and Communication program:  Victoria Carlsson-Wahlgren

Email: victoria.carlsson.wahlgren@bth.se
0455- 38 56 33


Head of the Undergraduate Social Sciences for Organisation and Community Management:  Kerstin Arnesson and Gunilla Albinsson

Email: kerstin.arnesson@bth.se
0455- 38 5364

Email: gunilla.albinsson@bth.se
0455- 38 56 37


Master in Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Business Development program:

Philippe Rouchy

Email: philippe.rouchy@bth.se

0455- 38 53 79


MBA program: Britt Aronsson

Email: britt.aronsson@bth.se

0455-38 56 16


Student Administrator: Jessica Mattson

Email: jessica.mattsson@bth.se

0455-38 56 27


Student Administrator:  Karin Fröborg

Email: karin.froborg@bth.se
0455-38 52 34


Student Counsellor:  Lena Sellberg

Email: lena.sellberg@bth.se
0455-38 56 34


Edit
|