Faculty

 

Martin AnderssonName: Martin Andersson

Title: Professor
Speciality: Industrial economy. Innovative firms and industrial dynamics.

Office: J2623, Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona.

Contact me: 0455-38 56 57

martin.andersson@bth.se

 

Charlie KarlssonName: Charlie Karlsson

Title: Professor
Speciality: Economics of technological change, regional economics, spatial industrial dynamics and entrepreneurship and small business economics.

Office: J2623. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 50 00

charlie.karlsson@bth.se

 

Jan-Evert NilssonName: Jan-Evert Nilsson

Title: Professor
Speciality: Regional innovation systems, spatial Planning and strategic environmental assessments.

Office: J2424, Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 53 39

jan-evert.nilsson@bth.se

 

  Name: Urban Ljungquisturban

  Title: Assistant Professor
  Speciality: Information technology management,      consulting and entrepreneurship.

  Office: J2620, Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 56 23

 urban.ljungquist@bth.se

 

Thomas MichelName: Thomas A. Michel

Title: Assistant Professor
Speciality: Marketing strategy, information technology marketing and micro-economics.

Office: J 2616. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 56 32

thomas.michel@bth.se

 

Shahid QuoreshiName: Shahidduzzaman Quoreshi

Title: Assistant Professor
Speciality: Financial econometrics, entrepreneurship, applied economics

Office: J2542 Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 56 38

shahiduzzaman.quoreshi@bth.se

 

Philippe RouchyName: Philippe Rouchy

Title: Assistant Professor / Program Director
Speciality: Evolutionary economics, SNA (social network analysis), industrial economics and innovation, regional economics

Office: J 2622. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 53 79

philippe.rouchy@bth.se

 

Martin SvenssonName: Martin Svensson

Title: PhD, Lecturer
Speciality: Industrial psychology, innovation techniques and crisis situation analysis.

Office: J2536. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 53 54

martin.svensson@bth.se

 

Björn StilleName: Björn Stille

Title: Teaching assistant
Speciality: Computer supported cooperative learning, learning communities and software innovation.

Office: J 2544 Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 55 53

bjorn.stille@bth.se

 

Name: Eleonore Huang-VogelEleonore Huang-Vogel

Title: PhD candidate
Speciality: Globalization dynamics, industrial innovation and academic entrepreneurship.

Office: J2623. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 56 10

eleonore.huang.vogel@bth.se

 

Marina JogmarkName: Marina Jogmark

Title: Phd candidate
Speciality: Regional and Industrial dynamics, Networks, Institutions and ICT-industry

Office: J 2540. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 55 73

marina.jogmark@bth.se

 

Natalia RyskhovaName: Natalia Ryskhova

Title: PhD candidate
Speciality: Management and economics of innovation, open innovation, user centered innovation, web-based collaborative innovation.

Office: J2426

Contact me: 0455-38 56 05

natalia.ryskhova@bth.se

 

Trudy-AnnName: Trudy-ann Stone

Title: PhD candidate
Speciality: Industrial economics, international trade, import/export effects on innovation, geography of innovation

Office: J 2224. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 56 24

trudy-ann.stone@bth.se

 

sam tavassoliName: Sam Tavassoli

Title: PhD candidate
Speciality: Economics and management of innovation, geography of innovation

Office: J 2228. Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

Contact me: 0455-38 56 88

sam.tavassoli@bth.se

 


Edit
Share Share