Logo BTH

Management group
 

Project leader

 

 

Professor Håkan Grahn
Email: hakan.grahn@bth.se
Contact

Deputy project leader

 

 

Professor Niklas Lavesson
Email: niklas.lavesson@bth.se 
Contact 

   

Professor Lars Lundberg
Email: lars.lundberg@bth.se  
Contact 

   

Professor Markus Fiedler
Email: markus.fiedler@bth.se 
Contact 

   

Dr Stefan Axelsson
Email: stefan.axelsson@bth.se 
Contact 

   

Dr Marie Persson
Email: marie.persson@bth.se 
Contact 

Administrator

 

 

Eva-Lotta Runesson
Email: eva-lotta.runesson@bth.se 
Contact 

     

 

Share Share
Edit