PERSONAL    
   

Dr. Guohua Bai: project leader

Phone: +46 457 385848

E-mail: guohua.bai@bth.se

URL: www.ipd.bth.se/gba

Visit address: Soft Center, PO Box 520, School of Engineering, Blekinge Institute of Technology, SE 37225, Ronneby, Blekinge, Sweden

   
   

Marie Persson: project member

Phone: +46 457  385836

E-mail: marie.persson@bth.se

Visit address: Soft Center, PO Box 520, School of Engineering, Blekinge Institute of Technology, SE 37225, Ronneby, Blekinge, Sweden

   

 

Peng Zhang: project member

Phone: +46 457 385855

E-mail: peng.zhang@bth.se

URL: www.ipd.bth.se/pzh

Visit address: Soft Center, PO Box 520, School of Engineering, Blekinge Institute of Technology, SE 37225, Ronneby, Blekinge, Sweden

   
 

Birgitta Hermansson: project member.

Phone: +46 457 385808

E-mail: birgitta.hermansson@bth.se

Visit address: Soft Center, PO Box 520, School of Engineering, Blekinge Institute of Technology, SE 37225, Ronneby, Blekinge, Sweden

   
 

Alexandra Petrakou: project member

Phone: +46 480 497147

E-mail: alexandra.petrakou@hik.se

Visit address: Kalmar E-Health Institute, Baltic Business School, Universite of Kalmar, SE-391 82, Kalmar, Sweden

   

 

Hanna Broberg: project member

Phone: +46 480 497147

E-mail: hanna.broberg@hik.se

Visit address: Kalmar E-Health Institute, Baltic Business School, Universite of Kalmar, SE-391 82, Kalmar, Sweden

 

 

 
     

IMIS Research Group

From left: Marie, Birgitta, Guohua, Alex, Peng, Hanna