Erasmus and exchange students

The Spatial Planning Unit at Blekinge Institute of Technology has ERASMUS / SOCRATES, Nordic, or international exchange agreements with many planning departments in Europe and the rest of the world, including:

  • Queens University Belfast (UK)
  • University of Newcastle (UK)
  • Bauhaus Universität Weimar (Germany)
  • Technische Universität Hamburg-Harburg (Germany)
  • Universität Kaiserslautern (Germany)
  • Universität Potsdam (Germany)
  • Universität Siegen (Germany)
  • Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden (Germany)
  • Politecnico di Milano (Italy)
  • Gdansk University of Technology (Poland)
  • Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Lithuania)
  • Escola Tècnica Superior d'Arquitectura del Vallès - Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (Catalonia, Spain)
  • Norges Teknisk-naturvitenskapelige Universitet (Norway)
  • Nanjing Forestry University (PR China)

List of BTH:s partner universities in Europe

List of BTH:s partner universities outside Europe

If you are a current student at one of our partner universities and want to study at the Spatial Planning Unit and take courses on European Spatial Planning programme you can apply through your ERASMUS coordinator/office or your international office.

If you are currently a student at one of our partner universitites, graduating before September 2009, and would like to follow the entire European Spatial Planning programme, you can also be admitted as an ERASMUS student at BTH. Contact us!

If you are a current EU student (incl. candidate and accession countries), but your university does not (yet) have an exchange agreement with Blekinge Institute of Technology, you can also contact us for further details. We will then investigate the possiblities for setting up an exchange agreement. Exchange students under the SOCRATES/ERASMUS agreements are often eligible for (limited) scholarships from their home countries/universities.

Share Share