European Spatial Planning

Applicants from the European Union (EU), European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland

Blekinge Institute of Technology (BTH) does not charge any tuition fees for students with a citizenship within the EU/EEA and Switzerland.

Applicants from countries outside the European Union (EU), European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland

From the autumn term 2011, Swedish universities, including Blekinge Institute of Technology, will introduce application and tuition fees for citizens from outside of the European Union (EU), the European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland, applying for studies at the First cycle (Bachelor) and Second cycle (Master) level.

Students with citizenship in a country outside the EU/EEA and Switzerland will be required to pay application and tuition fees. An application fee is 900 SEK (Swedish kronor).

Tuition fee for the academic year 2012/2013 is 100,000 SEK for an academic year comprising 60 higher education credits or 50,000 SEK per term comprising 30 higher education credits or 1,667 SEK per higher education credit.

Via the link below you will find answers to the most frequently asked questions about tuition fees at Blekinge Institute of Technology.

Tuition fee - FAQ

Share Share