MiSt steering group

The MiSt Programme

The MiSt programme is co-ordinated by a programme director and the group of project leaders and senior scientists listed below. The steering group is the programme forum for discussion on programme policy, activities, strategy and will be the forum for final reporting. Administrative and executive functions are carried out by the programme director with the support of a deputy programme director, a programme secretary and a small executive group. Members of this are marked (exec) in the list below. The programme secretariat is located at the Blekinge Institute of Technology.

Hans-Georg Wallentinus, Swedish EIA Center Ultuna, Uppsala hans-georg.wallentinus@lpul.slu.se

Göran Finnveden, The Environmental Strategies Research Group - fms/KTH the Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm goran.finnveden@infra.kth.se

Karl-Henrik Dreborg, The Environmental Strategies Research Group - fms/FOI, Stockholm dreborgk@foi.se  (exec)

Karsten Åström, Dep of Sociology at Lund University, Div of Sociology of Law karsten.astrom@soc.lu.se

Jan-Evert Nilsson, Blekinge Institute of Technology, CETUP, Karlskrona janevert.nilsson@jena.se

Mats Eklund, Environmental Technology and Management, Linköping University matek@ikp.liu.se

Anders Mårtensson, Environmental Technology and Management, Linköping University andma@ikp.liu.se

Måns Nilsson, SEI Stockholm Environment Institute mans.nilsson@sei.se

Hans Wiklund, Jönköping International Business School hans.wiklund@ihh.hj.se

Tuija Hilding-Rydevik, Nordregio, Stockholm tuija.hilding-rydevik@nordregio.se  vice programme director (exec)

Aleg Cherp, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Karlskrona cherpa@ceu.hu

Mikael Johannesson, Swedish Environmental Protection Agency, Stockholm mikael.johannesson@naturvardsverket.se (exec)

Bertil Rolf, Blekinge Institute of Technology,  Ronneby bertil.rolf@bth.se

Olof Hjelm, Linköping University, Linköping olohj@ikp.liu.se

Lars Emmelin, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Karlskrona lars.emmelin@bth.se  programme director

 

Edit
Share Share