Staff

CarlosCarlos Acevedo / PhD student
Employed at Universidad Mayor de San Simón, Cochabamba, Bolivia
Email: carlos_gap_umss@hotmail.com
Miscellaneous: Innovation System and Development


Gerhard Bax / Adjunct professor
Email: gb@rockspace.se
Phone: +46 (0)707 762 524
Miscellaneous: GIS, ICT4D

LinusLinus de Petris / PhD student
Employed at municipality of Karlshamn (Karlshamns kommun)
E-post: linus.de.petris@karlshamn.se
Miscellaneous: Design for digital media, e-gov


Julius Ecuru / Licentiate, PhD student
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: julius.ecuru@gmail.com
Miscellaneous: Innovation System and Development, Feminist Technoscience

Peter EkdahlPeter Ekdahl / PhD, Dean of school
Email: peter.ekdahl@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 09, +46 (0)733 800 123
Miscellaneous: Design for digital media, Media Technology


Pirjo Elovaara / PhD, Senior Lecturer, Program Director
Email: pirjo.elovaara@bth.se
Phone: (0)455 38 55 56
Investigating: metaphors, democratic participation, ICT-politics, everyday design of ICT, collaboration of humans and non-humans...
Read more...

Anders FalkAnders Falk / PhD student
Email: anders.falk@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 17
Miscellaneous: Design for digital media, Digital Game


Peter GigerPeter Giger / PhD, Senior lecturer
Email: peter.giger@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 01, +46 (0)709 780 056
Researching: web 2.0, how social navigation becomes technosocial navigation, technoscience concepts, figures and tropes...
Read more...

Elisabeth Gulbrandsen / Licentiate, PhD student
Email: egu@forskningsradet.no
tele: +4793413355
Miscellaneous: Feminist Technoscience, New Production of Politics

Kerstin Gustavsson / Lecturer, Project associate
Email: kerstin.gustavsson@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 09
Miscellaneous: Design for digital media, Feminist Technoscience

Tomas Kjellqvist / Project Director, PhD student
Email: tomas.kjellqvist@bth.se
Miscellaneous: Technical transfer and Development, Innovation System and Development

Joshua Mutambi / Licentiate, PhD student
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: jmutambi@yahoo.com
Miscellaneous: Innovation System and Development

CharlesCharles Otine / PhD
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: hautine@gmail.com
Miscellaneous: ICT4D, Data mining

 

Linda PaxlingLinda Paxling / PhD student
Email: linda.paxling@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 13
Miscellaneous: ICT4D, M4D, Feminist Technoscience


Birgitta Rydhagen / PhD, Associate professor
Phone: +46(0)455-385905
Email: birgitta.rydhagen@bth.se
Read more...

Lena Trojer/ Professor, Head of research
Email: lena.trojer@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 26, +46 (0)733 800 133
Miscellaneous: Feminist Technoscience, ICT4D, Innovation Systems and Development
Read more...

Associated

Erik von Bahr / Senior advisor
Email: erik.von.bahr@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)705 688 383
Miscellaneous: Innovation systems and Development, Cluster development

Christina Björkman / PhD, Senior researcher
Email: christina.bjorkman@mdh.se
Phone: +46 (0)703 184 747
Miscellaneous: Feminist Computer Science

Ellen Kalinga / PhD
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: kalinga@udsm.ac.tz
Miscellaneous: e-learning, ICT4D

Peter LaitingPeter Lating / PhD, postdoc
Email: plating@tech.mak.ac.ug
Miscellaneous: ICT4D, e-learning

Suzan Lujara / PhD
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: suzyluj@udsm.ac.tz
Miscellaneous: ICT4D, e-learning

LydiaLydia Mazzi / PhD
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: Lndandiko@yahoo.co.uk
Miscellaneous: GIS, ICT4D

Rebecka Molin / PhD student
Email: rebecka.molin@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)704 868 624
Miscellaneous: Feminist Technoscience

Fatuma Simba / PhD
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: fatmasimba@udsm.ac.tz
Miscellaneous: ICT4D, e-learning

Dan Sjögren / Project Director
Email: Dan.Sjogren@VINNOVA.se
Phone: +46 (0)705 749 271
Miscellaneous: Innovation systems and Development, Cluster development

Redigera

NEWS

Annual Report 2013

Academic Thesis 2013

Completion report on Development of Innovation systems and Clusters in Africa

Share Dela