Sökresultat

Fredin, Sabrina

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • Telefon: 0455-385319
  • E-post: sabrina.fredin@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Lektor
  • Rum: C426

Karlsson, Patric

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • Telefon: 0455-385322
  • E-post: patric.karlsson@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Universitetsadjunkt
  • Rum: C410

Gimeno Sánchez, Andrea

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • Telefon: 0455-385318
  • E-post: andrea.gimeno.sanchez@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Doktorand
  • Rum: C505

Maudsley, Ann

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • Telefon: 0455-385315
  • E-post: ann.maudsley@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Lektor
  • Rum: C429

Oginga Martins, Judith

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • Telefon: 0455-385314
  • E-post: judith.oginga.martins@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Doktorand
  • Rum: C505

Sagot Better, Marcelo

Krsmanovic, Ksenija

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • E-post: ksenija.krsmanovic@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Doktorand

Lah, Oliver

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • E-post: oliver.lah@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona

Lei, Wen

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • E-post: wen.lei@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Forskarstudernade

Abarkan, Abdellah

  • Institution/Enhet: Institutionen för fysisk planering
  • Telefon: 0455-385355
  • E-post: abdellah.abarkan@bth.se
  • Tjänsteställe: Karlskrona
  • Tjänst: Professor
  • Rum: C423
Har du en fråga? Skriv den här, så återkommer vi så snart som möjligt!
×