Search results

Bernow Johansson, Ulrika

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385426
  • Email: ulrika.bernow.johansson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Universitetsadjunkt
  • Room: H5109D

Christiansen, Line

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385416
  • Email: line.christiansen@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Doktorand
  • Room: H561A

Lindvall, Agneta

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385454
  • Email: agneta.lindvall@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Universitetsadjunkt
  • Room: H5123C

Nilsson, Lina

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385420
  • Email: lina.nilsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Universitetslektor
  • Room: H530G
  • On leave: Tjänstledig

Olsson, Ann-Kristin

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385496
  • Email: ann-kristin.olsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Universitetslektor
  • Room: H5129

Svendsen, Caroline

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385413
  • Email: caroline.svendsen@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Forskningssköterska
  • Room: H569

Svensson, Jenny

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385423
  • Email: jenny.svensson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Universitetsadjunkt
  • Room: H5101B

Tell, Johanna

  • Department/Unit: Department of Health
  • Phone: 0455-385464
  • Email: johanna.tell@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Biträdande universitetslektor
  • Room: H585B
Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
×