Search results

Svahnberg, Karin

  • Department/Unit: Academic and Administration Support Office
  • Phone: 0455-385864
  • Email: karin.svahnberg@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Utbildnings- och forskningshandläggare
  • Room: J2535

Nilsson, Petra

  • Department/Unit: Academic and Administration Support Office
  • Phone: 0455-385097
  • Email: petra.nilsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Utbildnings- och forskningshandläggare

Gyllberg, Carina

  • Department/Unit: Academic and Administration Support Office
  • Phone: 0455-385205
  • Email: carina.gyllberg@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Utbildnings- och forskningshandläggare
  • Room: J2530

Ali, Esonita

  • Department/Unit: Academic and Administration Support Office
  • Phone: 0455-385217
  • Email: esonita.ali@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Utbildnings- och forskningshandläggare
  • Room: J2539

Holmberg, Maria

  • Department/Unit: Academic and Administration Support Office
  • Phone: 0455-385453
  • Email: maria.holmberg@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Utbildnings- och forskningshandläggare
  • Room: J2531

Lundberg, Eleonore

  • Department/Unit: Academic and Administration Support Office
  • Phone: 0455-385894
  • Email: eleonore.lundberg@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Utbildnings- och forskningshandläggare
  • Room: J2537
Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
×