Researchers

Researchers

Carlos Acevedo / PhD student
Employed at Universidad Mayor de San Simón, Cochabamba, Bolivia
Email: carlos_gap_umss@hotmail.com
Researching: Innovation System and Development

Annika Olofsdotter Bergström / Licentiate, PhD student
Email: annika.olofsdotter.bergstrom@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454385908
Researching: Game Development, Design for Digital Media, Feminist Technoscience

Paul Carlsson / PhD student
Email: paul.carlsson@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)70 541 44 60
Researching: Media technology, Design of creative learning environments

Linus de Petris / Licentiate, PhD student
Email: linus.de.petris@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)83 357 63 01
Researching: Media technology, Technoscience

Pirjo Elovaara / PhD, Associate Professor, Head of Department, Senior Lecturer
Email: pirjo.elovaara@bth.se
Phone: (0)455 38 55 56
Researching: metaphors, democratic participation, ICT-politics, everyday design of ICT, collaboration of humans and non-humans…

Anders Falk / PhD student
Email: anders.falk@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 17
Researching: Design for digital media, Digital Game

Peter Giger / PhD, Senior lecturer
Email: peter.giger@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)454 38 59 01, +46 (0)709 780 056
Researching: web 2.0, how social navigation becomes technosocial navigation, technoscience concepts, figures and tropes…

Elisabeth Gulbrandsen / Licentiate, PhD student
Email: egu@forskningsradet.no
Phone: +4793413355
Researching: Feminist Technoscience, New Production of Politics

Linda Paxling / Licentiate, PhD student
Email: linda.paxling@gmail.com
Phone: +46(0)70 965 99 60
Researching: Feminist Technoscience, ICT4D

Birgitta Rydhagen / PhD, Associate professor, Senior Lecturer
Phone: +46(0)70 237 43 24
Email: brydhagen@gmail.com
Researching: Feminist Technoscience, Sustainability & Development

Wendy Sanzetenea / PhD student
Employed at Universidad Mayor de San Simón, Cochabamba, Bolivia
Email: wsanzetenea@gmail.com
Researching: Innovation System and Development

Lena Trojer/ Senior Professor
Email: lena.trojer@bth.se
Phone: +46 (0)733 800 133
Researching: Feminist Technoscience, ICT4D, Innovation Systems and Development

Associated
Peter Ekdahl / PhD, Senior Researcher
Email: peter@pekdahl.se
Phone: +46 (0)733 800 123
Researching: Design for digital media, Media Technology

Tomas Kjellqvist / PhD, Project Director
Södertörn University
Email: tomas.kjellqvist@sh.se
Phone: +46 (0)73 093 72 93
Researching: Technical transfer and Development, Innovation System and Development

Gerhard Bax / Professor
Email: gb@rockspace.se
Phone: +46 (0)707 762 524
Researching: GIS, ICT4D

Christina Björkman / PhD, Senior researcher
Mälardalen University
Email: christina.bjorkman@mdh.se
Phone: +46 (0)703 184 747
Researching: Feminist Computer Science

Julius Ecuru / PhD, postdoc
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: julius.ecuru@gmail.com
Researching: Innovation System and Development

Ellen Kalinga / PhD
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: kalinga@udsm.ac.tz
Researching: e-learning, ICT4D

Peter Okidi Lating / PhD, Ass.professor
Makerere University, Muni University, Uganda
Email: plating@tech.mak.ac.ug
Researching: ICT4D, Triple Helix cooperation

Suzan Lujara / PhD
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: suzyluj@udsm.ac.tz
Researching: ICT4D, e-learning

Lydia Mazzi / PhD, postdoc
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: Lndandiko@yahoo.co.uk
Researching: GIS, ICT4D

Joshua Mutambi / PhD, postdoc
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: jmutambi@yahoo.com
Researching: Innovation System and Development

Charles Otine / PhD, postdoc
Makerere University, Uganda
Email: hautine@gmail.com
Researching: ICT4D, Data mining

Fatuma Simba / PhD, postdoc
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: fatmasimba@udsm.ac.tz
Researching: ICT4D, e-learning