Communications Office

Communications Office

The Communications Office is located on floor 1 of Building C, Campus Karlskrona.

Staff

Ahlström, Margareta

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385091
  • Email: margareta.ahlstrom@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Pressansvarig kommunikatör
  • Room: C243B

Almroth, Eric

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385223
  • Email: eric.almroth@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: C239

Appelgren, Cecilia

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385229
  • Email: cecilia.appelgren@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: C225

Augustsson, Ola

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385213
  • Email: ola.augustsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: C226

Dittmer, Marcus

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385214
  • Email: marcus.dittmer@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Webbansvarig Kommunikatör
  • Room: C238A

Frejd, Robin

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385043
  • Email: robin.frejd@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: C232

Glans, Sara

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385045
  • Email: sara.glans@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Grafisk formgivare
  • Room: C235

Norén, Matilda

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385256
  • Email: matilda.noren@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör/Digital marknadsförare
  • Room: C224

Ottosson, Maja

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385236
  • Email: maja.ottosson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: C224

Persson, Anna

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385008
  • Email: anna.persson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikationschef
  • Room: C217

Persson, Johanna

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385215
  • Email: johanna.persson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: C228
  • On leave: Tjänstledig

Pettersson, Maria

  • Department/Unit: Communications Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385204
  • Email: maria.pettersson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: C228
Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
×