Facilities and Services Office

Facilities and Services Office

The Facilities and Services Office is located in Building A on Campus Karlskrona.

Staff

Adamsson, Jerry

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)454-385932
  • Email: jerry.adamsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlshamn
  • Title: Fastighetsservicetekniker
  • Room: 3-331 KHAMN

Andersson, Ted

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385024
  • Email: ted.andersson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Lokalvårdare
  • Room: G237

Engholm, William

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385113
  • Email: william.engholm@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Fastighetsservicetekniker
  • Room: A101

Gunnarsson, Mats

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385031
  • Email: mats.gunnarsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Fastighetsservicetekniker
  • Room: A115

Hjalmarsson, Johan

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385048
  • Email: johan.hjalmarsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Fastighetsservicetekniker
  • Room: A103

Johansson, Per-Olof

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385069
  • Email: per-olof.johansson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Lokalvårdare

Johansson, Åsa

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385033
  • Email: asa.johansson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Lokalvårdare
  • Room: G237

Jonasson, Tony

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385046
  • Email: tony.jonasson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Fastighetsservicetekniker

Pihlblad, Eva

  • Department/Unit: Facilities and Services Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385084
  • Email: eva.pihlblad@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Chef för Lokal- och serviceavdelningen
  • Room: J4223
Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
×