IT and Facilities Office

IT and Facilities Office

The IT staff can be found on floor 4 of Building J, Campus Karlskrona.

Staff

Albakkour, Alaaddin

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385112
  • Email: alaaddin.albakkour@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemutvecklare
  • Room: J4126

Andersson, Marie

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385179
  • Email: marie.andersson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Supporttekniker
  • Room: J4209

Bengtsson, Jonas

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385155
  • Email: jonas.bengtsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Supporttekniker
  • Room: J4209

Caleklint, Stefan

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385177
  • Email: stefan.caleklint@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemtekniker
  • Room: J4117

Celsing, Oscar

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385110
  • Email: oscar.celsing@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: IT-arkitekt
  • Room: J4121

Francke, Ida

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385154
  • Email: ida.francke@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Project manager
  • Room: J4121

Hylerstedt, Martin

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385839
  • Email: martin.hylerstedt@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Supporttekniker
  • Room: J4133

Jönsson, Daniel

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385159
  • Email: daniel.jonsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Supporttekniker
  • Room: J4133

Lindström, Kristoffer

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385117
  • Email: kristoffer.lindstrom@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemutvecklare
  • Room: J4126

Martinsson, Tom Ulf Roger

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385173
  • Email: tom.martinsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Supporttekniker
  • Room: J4133

Månsson, Roger

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385156
  • Email: roger.mansson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemadministratör

Nordgren, Johan

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385105
  • Email: johan.nordgren@bth.se
  • Workplace: Unknown
  • Title: IT-chef
  • Room: J4129

Olofsson, Anders

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385851
  • Email: anders.olofsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemtekniker
  • Room: J4133

Olsson, Bengt

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385152
  • Email: bengt.olsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Supporttekniker
  • Room: J4117

Ottosson, Helen

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385151
  • Email: helen.ottosson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Teamledare IT-support
  • Room: J4209

Stålnäbb, Cenny

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385157
  • Email: cenny.stalnabb@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemadministratör
  • Room: J4117

Svensson, Anders

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385106
  • Email: anders.k.svensson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemutvecklare
  • Room: J4125

Törnblom, Henrik

  • Department/Unit: IT and Facilities Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385108
  • Email: henrik.tornblom@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Systemutvecklare
  • Room: J4126
Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
×