Human Resources Office

Human Resources Office

The Human Resources Office is located on floor 4 of Building J, Campus Karlskrona.

Staff

Carlsson, Monica

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385068
  • Email: monica.carlsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-specialist
  • Room: J4323

Göransson, Lina

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385029
  • Email: lina.goransson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-specialist
  • Room: J4328

Hallén, David

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385053
  • Email: david.hallen@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-generalist
  • Room: J4325

Karlsson, Evelina

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385083
  • Email: evelina.karlsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-administratör
  • Room: J4328

Kinolli, Josefin

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385056
  • Email: josefin.kinolli@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Rekryteringsstöd
  • Room: J4326

Malmqvist Ahlberg, Marica

Nilsson, Ester

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385036
  • Email: ester.nilsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-specialist

Sjöström, Fredrik

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385007
  • Email: fredrik.sjostrom@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-chef
  • Room: J4326

Somehagen, Jakob

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385047
  • Email: jakob.somehagen@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-specialist
  • Room: J4325

Wagner, Alexandra

  • Department/Unit: Human Resources Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385016
  • Email: alexandra.wagner@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: HR-specialist
  • Room: J4326
Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
×