The Faculties

The Faculties

BTH has two faculties, and each is responsible for education, research and collaboration within its field.

Each faculty is run by a dean who oversees the planning, governance and quality assurance procedures for first and second-cycle courses and programmes and research, and third-cycle studies. In addition, the deans are members of the Recruitment Committee and therefore have the overall responsibility for the preparation of teacher recruitment at the university.

The Faculty of Computing

Lars Lundberg, dekan, foto

Dean: Professor Lars Lundberg
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 58 33

The Faculty of Engineering

Porträtt av Göran Broman i J-huset

Dean: Professor Göran Broman
Phone: +46 (0) 455 38 55 04

Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!