Contact & opening hours

Contact and opening hours

Library Gräsvik

COVID-19

BTH´s Vice-Chancellor has decided to open our campus for students from Monday, June 15, following a recommendation from the Swedish Government.

The library’s premises will continue to be closed during the work to adapt virus protection to the working environment, but you are welcome to contact us during our phone hours on weekdays and via e-mail.

Please check our FAQ on how to use the library during the pandemic.

The information desk is open online in zoom for staff and students. Contact us at biblioteket@bth.se to make an appointment

During the summer, our phone hours are:

From June 22 to July 10: weekdays 10-14
From July 13 to 31: the library is closed
From August 3 to 21: weekdays 10-14
After August 24: weekdays 10-16

Contact us

Phone: 0455 – 38 51 01
Phone hours: Weekdays 10-16

E-mail: biblioteket@bth.se

Street address

Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

A parking permit is needed to park your car on campus, you can get a temporary permit in the round wooden reception building.

Postal address

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Library Gräsvik
371 79 Karlskrona

Library Piren

Library Piren is closed during the pandemic

Contact library staff at: 0455 – 38 51 07 or 0455 – 38 51 01, or e-mail: piren@bth.se

Street address

Biblioteksgatan 4, Karlshamn

56°9.862′
14°51.967′

Postal address

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Library Piren
374 35 Karlshamn

Staff

Lasse

Lasse Bourelius, library director
Phone 0455 – 38 50 06
lasse.bourelius@bth.se


Library Gräsvik

 

Ingegärd Holmquist, assistant librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 33
ingegard.holmquist@bth.se

Peter Linde, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 03
peter.linde@bth.se

 

Eva Norling, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 32
eva.norling@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIDA

Lena Petersson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 18
lena.petersson@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIHA, TIMA, TIMN

 

Anette

Anette Pettersson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 19
anette.pettersson@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIPT

 

Maryam Shabanzad, librarian
Phone 0455 – 385107
maryam.shabanzad@bth.se
Contact librarian for DITE, TISB

 

Anna Stockman, librarian
Phone 0455- 38 51 02
anna.stockman@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIFP, TISU

 

Therese Dunberg, librarian
Tel 0455- 38 53 01
therese.dunberg@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIEK

 

Library Piren

 

 

Maryam Shabanzad, librarian
Phone 0455 – 385107
maryam.shabanzad@bth.se
Contact librarian for DITE, TISB

Contact us in your own language

We help you in different languages.

Dari/دری
Maryam Shabanzad  Tel: 0455 – 38 51 07

English
Tel: 0455 – 38 51 01

French/Français
Anna Stockman Tel: 0455- 38 51 02

Persian/فارسی
Maryam Shabanzad  Tel: 0455 – 38 51 07

Spanish/Español
Josefin Andersson Tel: 0455-38 51 09

German/Deutsch 
Josefin Andersson Tel: 0455-38 51 09