Contact & opening hours

två studenter på cykel

Contact and opening hours

Library Gräsvik

 

Opening hours

Monday-Thursday: 8-20 first floor
Friday: 8-18 first floor
Monday-Friday: 8-22 second floor

Contact us

Phone: 0455 – 38 51 01
Phone hours: Monday – Thursday 10-20 and Friday 10-18

E-mail: biblioteket@bth.se

No staff available 8-10 and 20-22.
A BTH-card is needed to access the building after 18
The alarm system on the second floor is activated automatically after 22.

Street address

Campus Gräsvik, Karlskrona

A parking permit is needed to park your car on campus, you can get a temporary permit in the round wooden reception building.

Postal address

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Library Gräsvik
371 79 Karlskrona

Library Piren

Phone: 0455 – 38 51 28
E-mail: piren@bth.se

Opening hours:

Open all hours with your BTH-card.
Librarian available wednesdays and thursdays.
Other working days you can contact library staff by phone: 0455 – 38 51 28 or 0455 – 38 51 01, or e-mail: piren@bth.se

Street address

Biblioteksgatan 4, Karlshamn

56°9.862′
14°51.967′

Postal address

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Library Piren
374 35 Karlshamn

Staff

Lasse

Lasse Bourelius, library director
Phone 0455 – 38 50 06
lasse.bourelius@bth.se


Library Gräsvik

Jenny

Jenny Gunnarsson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 09
jenny.gunnarsson@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIDD, TISB

Ingegärd

Ingegärd Holmquist, assistant librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 33
ingegard.holmquist@bth.se

Peter

Peter Linde, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 03
peter.linde@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIEK, TISU

Eva

Eva Norling, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 32
eva.norling@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIDD, DIKR

Lena

Lena Petersson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 18
lena.petersson@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIHA, TIMN

Anette

Anette Pettersson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 19
anette.pettersson@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIPT, TIMA

Maryam Shabanzad, librarian
Phone 0455 – 385107
maryam.shabanzad@bth.se

Anna Stockman, librarian
Phone 0455- 38 51 02
anna.stockman@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIKO, TIFP


Library Piren

Kent Pettersson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 28
kent.pettersson@bth.se
Contact librarian for DITE