Contact and opening hours

Library Gräsvik, Karlskrona

COVID-19

Take a look at our FAQ on how you can use the library during the pandemic.

Library opening hours:

NEW OPENING HOURS FROM October, 18:

Weekdays 8:00-20:00 (book hall, lower floor)
Weekdays 8:00-20:00 (study hall, upper floor)
With a BTH card, you can also enter the library from 20:00-22:00 (upper floor)

Contact us

Phone hours: Mon-Fri 10:00 – 16:00
Phone: 0455 – 38 51 01
Feel free to contact us in the chat (at the bottom right corner of the website) or via e-mail at biblioteket@bth.se

The information desk is also open online in zoom. Contact us during phone hours to make an appointment.

Street address

Campus Gräsvik

Valhallavägen 1, Karlskrona

A parking permit is needed to park your car on campus, you can get a temporary permit in the round wooden reception building (house A)

Postal address

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Library Gräsvik
S-371 79 Karlskrona
Sweden

Delivery address

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Library
Lumavägen 1
S-371 50 Karlskrona
Sweden

Library Piren

COVID-19

Take a look at our FAQ on how you can use the library during the pandemic.

Opening hours:

Opening hours Mon-Fri 09:00 – 17:00

Contact us via e-mail, piren@bth.se. Or call us during phone hours Mon-Fri 10:00 – 16:00

Phone: 0455 – 38 51 07

Please check our FAQ on how to use the library during the pandemic.

The information desk is also open online in zoom for staff and students. Contact us to make an appointment.

Contact us:

Phone: 0455 – 38 51 07 (Phone hour: Mon-Fri 10.00-16.00)

E-mail: piren@bth.se

Street address

Biblioteksgatan 4, Karlshamn

56°9.862′
14°51.967′

Postal address

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
Library Piren
S-374 35 Karlshamn
Sweden

Staff

Lasse

Lasse Bourelius, library director
Phone 0455 – 38 50 06
lasse.bourelius@bth.se


Library Gräsvik

 

Ingegärd Holmquist, assistant librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 33
ingegard.holmquist@bth.se

Peter Linde, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 03
peter.linde@bth.se

 

Eva Norling, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 32
eva.norling@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIDA

Lena Petersson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 18
lena.petersson@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIHA, TIMA, TIMN

 

Anette

Anette Pettersson, librarian
Phone 0455 – 38 51 19
anette.pettersson@bth.se
Contact librarian for DIPT

 

Maryam Shabanzad, librarian
Phone 0455 – 385107
maryam.shabanzad@bth.se
Contact librarian for DITE, TISB

 

Anna Stockman, librarian
Phone 0455- 38 51 02
anna.stockman@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIFP, TISU

 

Therese Dunberg, librarian
Phone 0455- 38 53 01
therese.dunberg@bth.se
Contact librarian for TIEK

 

Rebecca Thörn, librarian
Phone 0455-385139
rebecca.thorn@bth.se

 

Library Piren

 

 

Maryam Shabanzad, librarian
Phone 0455 – 385107
maryam.shabanzad@bth.se
Contact librarian for DITE, TISB

Contact us in your own language

We help you in different languages.

Dari/دری
Maryam Shabanzad  Tel: 0455 – 38 51 07

English
Tel: 0455 – 38 51 01

French/Français
Anna Stockman Tel: 0455- 38 51 02

Persian/فارسی
Maryam Shabanzad  Tel: 0455 – 38 51 07

Spanish/Español
Josefin Andersson Tel: 0455-38 51 09

German/Deutsch 
Josefin Andersson Tel: 0455-38 51 09