The Student Affairs Office

The Student Affairs Office

The Student Affairs Office is located on floor 2 of Building J, Campus Karlskrona.

Staff

Ahlgren, Marie

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385703
  • Email: marie.ahlgren@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Högskoleadministratör
  • Room: Receptionen hus A

Al-Leddawi, Martin

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385218
  • Email: martin.al-leddawi@bth.se
  • Workplace: Unknown
  • Title: Tentamensansvarig
  • Room: J2127

Arlos, Sofi

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385674
  • Email: sofi.arlos@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Kommunikatör
  • Room: J2112

Arpåker, Sven-Erik

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385077
  • Email: sven-erik.arpaker@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Studentkurator
  • Room: C327, K-hamn 3-235

Boublej, Anna

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385239
  • Email: anna.boublej@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Studievägledare

Constantinescu, Carmen

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385893
  • Email: carmen.constantinescu@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Internationell koordinator
  • Room: J2132

Eklund, Louise

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385222
  • Email: louise.eklund@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Studievägledare

Eriksdotter, Carin

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385202
  • Email: carin.eriksdotter@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Mentor
  • Room: C326

Eriksson, Camilla

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385652
  • Email: camilla.eriksson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Tentamenskoordinator/Bostadskoordinator
  • Room: J2124

Göransson, Anders

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385209
  • Email: anders.goransson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Tentamenskoordinator
  • Room: J2125

Holmgren, Anna

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385079
  • Email: anna.holmgren@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Samtalsterapeut
  • Room: C324

Johansson, Ingalill

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385369
  • Email: ingalill.johansson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Samordnare
  • Room: C209

Lauterbach, Rosmari

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385039
  • Email: rosmari.lauterbach@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Studievägledare
  • Room: J2111, K-hamn 3-232

Leijonbielke, Björn

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385608
  • Email: bjorn.leijonbielke@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Chef för studerandeavdelningen
  • Room: J2121

Magnusson, Lena

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385235
  • Email: lena.magnusson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Gruppledare VO
  • Room: J2130

Mattsson, Jessica

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385627
  • Email: jessica.mattsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Internationell koordinator
  • Room: J2131

Nakka Kaspersson, Annie

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385279
  • Email: annie.nakka.kaspersson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Internationell koordinator

Nelson, Anette

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385014
  • Email: anette.nelson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Högskoleadministratör
  • Room: Receptionen hus A

Olsson, Emma

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385237
  • Email: emma.olsson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: VO-handläggare
  • Room: J2120

Pettersson, Anette

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385066
  • Email: anette.k.pettersson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Högskoleadministratör
  • Room: J2119

Pezo, Maria

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385015
  • Email: maria.pezo@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Högskoleadministratör
  • Room: Receptionen hus A

Rasmussen, Jennifer

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385238
  • Email: jennifer.rasmussen@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Utbildningsutvecklare
  • Room: J2117

Rådström, Idah

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385227
  • Email: idah.radstrom@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Mentor
  • Room: J2116
  • On leave: Tjänstledig

Thuresson, Marie

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385018
  • Email: marie.thuresson@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Högskoleadministratör
  • Room: Receptionen hus A

Velpula, Gurudutt

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385212
  • Email: gurudutt.velpula@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Project manager
  • Room: J2114 /A303

Walter, Mats

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385508
  • Email: mats.walter@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Senior lecturer
  • Room: J2115 /A303

Wikström, Lena

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385211
  • Email: lena.wikstrom@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Samordnare
  • Room: C323, K-hamn 3-239

Wycichowska, Marta

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385207
  • Email: marta.wycichowska@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Mentor
  • Room: J2116

Åkeborn Mallett, Pernilla

Åkeborn, Caroline

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385049
  • Email: caroline.akeborn@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Mentor
  • Room: J2129

Åshage, Jenny

  • Department/Unit: Student Affairs Office
  • Phone: +46 (0)455-385614
  • Email: jenny.ashage@bth.se
  • Workplace: Karlskrona
  • Title: Schemaläggare
  • Room: J2128
Do you have a question? Type it here and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
×