Organization (the school of engineering)

Dean: Dr. Eva Pettersson

Communication Coordinator: M.Sc. Lena Brandt Gustafsson

Education Director & Deputy Dean: M.Sc. Stefan Sjödahl

Head of Dept. of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (AMN): Dr. Vanja Lindberg

Head of Dept. of Mechanical Engineering (AMT): Dr. Mats Walter

Head of Dept. of Electrical Engineering (AET): Dr. Sven Johansson

Head of Dept. of Strategic Sustainable Development (ASHU): Dr. Sophie Hallstedt

Organization plan ING

Eva Pettersson

Eva Pettersson
Dean

Phone: +46 455 385425
Cell: +46 709 524555
E-mail: eva.pettersson@bth.se

Vanja Lindberg

 Vanja Lindberg Head of Dept. of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Phone: +46 455 385438 Cell: +46 708 835313 E-mail: vanja.lindberg@bth.se

Stefan Sjödahl

Stefan Sjödahl
Education Director & Deputy Dean

Phone: +46 455 385516
Cell: +46 708 722730
E-mail: stefan.sjodahl@bth.se

Mats Walther

Mats Walter Head of Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +46 455 385508 Cell: +46 708780153 E-mail: mats.walter@bth.se

Sven Johansson

Sven Johansson
Head of Dept. of Electrical Engineering

Phone: +46 455 385710
Cell: +46 708 878708
E-mail: sven.johansson@bth.se

Lena Brandt-Gustafsson

Lena Brandt Gustafsson Communication Coordinator

Phone: +46 455 385709 Cell: +46 709 589951 E-mail: lena.brandt.gustafsson@bth.se

 Sophie Hallstedt

Sophie Hallstedt
Head of Dept. of Strategic Sustainable Development

Phone: +46 455 385511
Cell: +46 708 192265

E-mail:
sophie.hallstedt@bth.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edit

Group picture IEEE contest
June 3, IEEE Thesis Poster Competition

Share Share